The Wiegand Foundation Board Of Directors

The Wiegand Foundation

The Wiegand Foundation President, Bob Totterer, with Don Wiegand at the restoration of the August A. Busch, Jr. bust, the Cardinals Club, Busch Stadium, St. Louis, Missouri.

• Robert C. Totterer – President/Treasurer

• Cindy (Schmelig) Blake – Vice President

• Cullen Harris – Secretary

• Jack Avery

• Don F. Wiegand

• Cindy Somogye

• DeeAnn Wilson-Wright